Shut Up Already Madeline!

There might be some female readers out there who are starting to feel like “shut up already Madeline”. I want to take this opportunity, to assure you, that in writing this blog, I am speaking to myself as well. Every time I put pen to paper or finger to keyboard, I am reminded of the areas in my life that need a lot of work.   Most of us who are living today, have been unknowingly influenced by the feminist movement.  If we can begin to expose our minds to God’s way for marriage, I believe that marriages and families will be strengthened.  This is why I write this blog.  So take heart, hopefully together we can walk the path to being better women.

Leave a Reply

