Happy Birthday Madeline!

Two years ago, I started a new journey.  Up until that time, I’d never written for creative purposes – only for business.  I had a desire to write from a biblically feminine point of view, and a dear friend encouraged me to do so.  When I started writing, I never thought that I’d still be writing two years later.  To be honest, I never envisioned that I would still have something to say, but God keeps providing me with material.  I want to thank each one of you for reading.  For those that take the time to comment, every time I fear that my ramblings are meaningless, you show me that no struggle is uncommon and when you are helped in some way, my heart is lifted high.  Let’s see what this next year brings, because Madeline is now in her terrible twos.

Leave a Reply

